Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Y-Studs - Don't Stop We're Leavin' [Official Video]

“Don’t Stop Believin'” Music and Original Lyrics by Kevin Elson, Mike "Clay" Stone, Jonathan Cain, Steve Perry, and Neal Schon

Y-Studs Recording Produced by Cory Hecht
Arranged by Nathan Heldman
Parody Lyrics Written by Aron Wolgel
Lead Vocals Performed by Jacob Siegel
Recorded by David Ross, Cory Hecht
Edited by Connor Martin
Mixed by Ed Boyer
Mastered by Eric Scholz

Video Credits:
Cinematography, Editing & Post-production by Shlomo Weprin - Shlomotions
Co-Directors: Yossi Dietz, Eitan Rubin, Gorf
Director of Shtick: Eli Lebowicz
Creative Consultants: Dovid Abramovitz, Kevin Perlitsh, Noam Schoenfeld, Josh Shapiro

No comments: