Tuesday, August 08, 2017

The Incredible Shlager Project - Now Available

CD available in stores now, Distributed by Nigun Music.

Download it on iTunes Here with booklet

Or on:
Google Play
Amazon MP3 
Nigun Music

The Shlager Project, featuring: Dedi, Lipa, Yeedle, Motty Steinmetz, Yishai Lapidot, Dovid Gabay, Avremi Roth, Shloime Cohen, Yoni Shlomo, Levi Falkowitz, Yosef Chaim Shwekey, Gad Elbaz and Eli Hertzlich. The album is entirely composed by Levik Touboul, which were arranged by Moshe Laufer, Mona Rosenblum, and Eli Klein and Yitzy Berry. The Zemiros Group and the Shir V’Shevach Boys choir are responsible for the background choir vocals.

Produced by Levik T
Mixed by Eli Lishinsky, Eli Klein & Chaim Gottesman.
Mastered by Eli Lishinsky
Video and design by Shlager.net (Design dept.)

No comments: