Sunday, April 17, 2016

Yochi Briskman 36 Pc. Symphony - Simcha Leiner

Get ready to experience the ultimate Chupah Part 1 masterfully performed by a 36 piece Yochi Briskman Symphony Orchestra featuring Simcha Leiner.

Produced & Conducted by Yochi Briskman
Arranged by Yanky Briskman
Video edited by Neumann Media
Audio mixed by AJ Greenwald
Mi Von Siach - Composed by Shlomo Yeudah Rechnitz

No comments: